Pro Photo Supply

Pro Photo Supply

Phone: 503-241-1112 or 800-835-3314
Address: 1112 NW 19th Ave, Portland, Oregon 97209

Hours

Mon – Fri: 8:30AM – 6:00PM
Sat: 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Sun: Closed

 

Photo Lab

Photo Lab

Phone: 503-517-3639 Email: lab@prophotosupply.com Address: 1815 NW Northrup St., Portland, Oregon 97209

Hours

Mon – Fri: 8:30AM – 6:00PM Sat: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sun: Closed

Rental

Rental

Phone: 503-517-3637
Email: rental@prophotosupply.com
Address: 1801NW Northrup St., Portland, Oregon 97209

Hours

Mon: 7:30AM – 6:00PM
Tue – Fri: 8:30AM – 6:00PM
Sat – Sun: Closed

Social Links
Follows
Pro Photo Supply Departments List

Store

1112 NW 19th Ave
Portland, OR 97209

Customer Service
800-835-3314
503-241-1112
503-241-1110 (Fax)

Email
info@prophotosupply.com

Photo Lab

1815 NW Northrup Street
Portland, OR 97209

Phone
503-517-3639

Email
lab@prophotosupply.com

Rental

1801 NW Northrup Street
Portland, OR 97209

Phone
503-517-3637

Email
rental@prophotosupply.com

Pro Sales

Dental, Medical, Government, Industrial, & Law Enforcement

Phone
503-517-3642

Email
prosales@prophotosupply.com
dental@prophotosupply.com

Used Sales

Phone
503-241-1112 ext. 1126

Email
useddept@prophotosupply.com

Purchasing

Phone
503-517-3630

Email
purchasing@prophotosupply.com

Accounting

Phone
503-517-3633

Email
accounting@prophotosupply.com

Pro Desk

For Account Customers

Phone
503-517-3646

Email
prodesk@prophotosupply.com

Shipping & Receiving

Phone
503-517-3640

Repairs

Phone
503-517-3643

Email
repairs@prophotosupply.com

Community Support

Phone
503-517-3629

Email
jon@prophotosupply.com

Have a question or suggestion?

Pin It on Pinterest

Get the latest news!

Get the latest news!

Want to stay up to date on new products, classes, events, articles, and videos? Sign up for our email list! Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do — no daily junk mail here, just our monthly newsletter and occasional worthy announcements.

Thanks for subscribing!